Term Dates

Term dates 2019-2020
Development days - academy closed to children
Monday 1st June 2020
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
Thursday 4th June 2020
Friday 5th June 2020
Monday 11th May 2020 - Thursday 14th May 2020- KS2 SAT's tests
Week commencing Monday 8th June 2020 - Year 1 phonics screening
Term dates 2020-2021
Development days - academy closed to children
Tuesday 1st September 2020 
Monday 24th May 2021
Tuesday 25th May 2021
Wednesday 26th May 2021
Thursday 27th May 2021
Friday 28th May 2021
Monday 10th May 2021 - Thursday 13th May 2021- KS2 SAT's tests
Week commencing Monday 7th June 2021 - Year 1 phonics screening

St. Blasius Shanklin C of E Primary Academy

Albert Road

Shanklin

Isle of Wight

PO37 7LY

 

01983 862444

Sat Nav - please use the postcode PO37 7PA

By remaining on our website you are agreeing to our website usage policy and our use of cookies.

For more information please check the links below.

Designated Safeguarding Officers are responsible for the welfare and safety of all pupils.

Please click here if you have a concern and wish to contact a member of the Safeguarding team.

Portsmouth and Winchester Diocesan Academies Trust

First Floor, Peninsular House

Wharf Road

Portsmouth

PO2 8HB

Reception number:  02392 899650

Fax number:  02392 899651

 

The Portsmouth and Winchester Diocesan Academies Trust are the owners of St Blasius C of E Primary Academy. Information on the finances and governance arrangements (including annual reports and accounts) can be found on this site.

www.pwdat.org

Fair Access Protocol